What's New   
No Information.
Contact Us   
Your Position: Home > About
Shenzhen City Baofeng Sheng Technology Company Limited ( the original company name: Shenzhen city Longgang District Baofeng Sheng Hardware Products Factory ) was founded in 2001, after years of development, has become a professional CCTV peripheral hardware products manufacturer. The company has strong technical research and development strength, high-quality professionals and advanced management mode, with long-term CCTV peripheral hardware products R & D, manufacturing and sales experience, has become a domestic CCTV hardware products the most professional manufacturers, independently owned large CCTV product patents, and each year for patent invested a lot of manpower and financial resources, at the same time to crack down on counterfeiting violations. The company’s products not only in the domestic CCTV industry products play a decisive role in the position, but also exported to Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia and other countries.

The company has many years of rich experience in mold, the metal mold, die-casting mould with significant achievements, the corresponding processing technology has more advantages. We are constantly developing, so far, the company factory staff has more than 200 people, has a professional mold, zinc alloy die casting department, CNC CNC lathes and electrostatic fuel injection department, and improve the independence of the assembly line. The company well-equipped ( a professional CNC lathe, automatic drilling and tapping machine, Taiwan cutting machine, polishing machine and imported automatic electrostatic spraying production line and other goods are available in all varieties. ), complete production process, advanced production technology and strong. The production process has been the realization of a comprehensive quality management system, strict quality control of products QC; QA strictly to ensure one hundred percent qualified rate of product. The company continued to add equipment, but also production of regular staff training and assessment. At the same time according to the development of the market trends, timely introduction of new products to meet customer demand.

We are in the market amidst the winds of change launched under the brand strategy, specifically for the world each CAMERA manufacturer exclusive design, production, to protect the brand products appearance and performance of the unique, thereby protecting the brand’s long-term interests.

We always adhere to the" pioneering and innovative, people-oriented" as the company’s spirit of philosophy, and constantly deepen the research and development, further improve service and management level. We are full of their own grasp, I expect you to be full of confidence! To create high-quality professional products to have any, to become the industry’s most comprehensive, most system CCTV hardware supporting enterprises, to provide customers with satisfactory products is our eternal pursuit! And drink from the source, our sincere thanks to old and new customers to our company’s long-term support; return present for present, we will be more perfect after sale service, more high-quality, humane products to return the love of the community.

联系我们   Contact
你的位置:首页 > 关于公司
深圳市宝峰盛科技有限公司(原公司名:深圳市龙岗区宝峰盛五金制品厂)创始于2001年,经过多年的发展,逐渐成为一家专业CCTV周边五金产品生产制造商。公司拥有强大的技术研发力量、高素质的专业人才和先进的管理模式,凭借长期的CCTV周边五金产品的研发、制造与销售工作经验,已成为国内CCTV五金产品专业性最强的制造商之一,自主拥有大量的CCTV产品专利,并每年为专利投入大量的人力和财力,同时严厉打击假冒伪造的违法行为。本公司产品不仅在国内CCTV行业产品中处于举足轻重的地位,同时还远销欧洲、北美、南美、东南亚等国家。

本公司具有多年丰富的制模经验,在五金模、压铸模等方面有显著的成就,在相应的加工工艺上更具有优势。我们还在不断的发展,迄今为止,公司工厂职员已超过200人,拥有专业模具部、锌铝合金压铸部、CNC数控车床部以及静电喷油部,还有独立完善的装配生产线。公司装备精良(有专业CNC车床、自动钻孔攻丝机、台湾锯料机、进口抛光机及自动静电喷油生产线等一应俱全),生产工艺齐全,生产技术力量先进雄厚。生产流程已实现了全面质量管理体系,产品QC严格控制品质;QA严格保证百分之百产品合格率。公司更不断添加生产设备,还定期进行生产员工的培训及考核。同时根据市场发展动向,及时地推出新产品以满足客户需求。

我们又在市场风云变幻下推出品牌战略,专门为世界上各CAMERA厂家独家设计、生产,以保护各品牌产品机型的外形和性能方面的独特性,从而保护各品牌的长远利益。

我们始终坚持以“开拓、创新、以人为本”作为公司的精神理念,不断深化研发,进一步提高服务和管理水平。我们对自己充满把握,对你的期待充满信心!以打造高品质专业产品为已任,致力成为业界最全面、最系统的CCTV五金配套企业,为客户提供满意的产品是我们永恒的追求!饮水思源,我们诚挚的感谢各位新老客户对我公司的长期支持;投桃报李,我们将以更加完善的售后服务,更加优质、人性化的产品回报社会各界的厚爱。